Bank Holiday Closures 2021/2022

  • 1st January 2021 New Year’s Day
  • 2nd April 2021 Good Friday
  • 5th April 2021 Easter Monday
  • 3rd May 2021 Early May Bank Holiday
  • 31st May 2021 Spring Bank Holiday
  • 30th August 2021 August Bank Holiday
  • 27th December 2021 Bank Holiday (in lieu of Christmas Day)
  • 28th December 2021 Bank Holiday (in lieu of Boxing Day)
  • 3rd January 2022 Bank Holiday (in lieu of New Year’s Day)

If you require medical assistance when the Surgery is closed please telephone 111.

In the case of an emergency such as chest pain, breathing difficulties or excessive bleeding ALWAYS call 999.

Training Closures 2021

  • Thursday 22nd April 2021 closed 12.30 – 18.30
  • Wednesday 26th May 2021 closed 12.30 – 18.30
  • Thursday 17th June 2021 closed 12.30 – 18.30
  • Thursday 22nd July 2021 closed 12.30 – 18.30
  • Tuesday 14th September 2021 closed 12.30 – 18.30
  • Thursday 21st October 2021 closed 12.30 – 18.30
  • Thursday 18th November 2021 closed 12.30 – 18.30
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022 closed 12.30 – 18.30
  • Thursday 3rd February 2022 closed 12.30 – 18.30
  • Tuesday 15th March 2022 closed 12.30 – 18.30

If you require medical assistance when the Surgery is closed please telephone 111.

In the case of an emergency such as chest pain, breathing difficulties or excessive bleeding ALWAYS call 999.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website